Free Trial Access counter
Once you log in to your course, you'll see a counter in the upper left of the page to let you know how much time is left in your free trial.
You will receive an e-mail seven days before your free trial access expires to alert you that you're about to lose access to the product.
After your trial access expiresFor more information on what to do after your free trial access has expired, please read the help article What should I do after my free trial access has expired?.
When you’re ready to purchase or when your free trial access has expired, you must re-register with an access code that you’ve purchased from the bookstore or purchase standard access through our e-commerce site. Please enter the same first name, last name, e-mail address, and password that you used for temporary access to ensure that your work and grades remain associated with your account.