LaunchPad > When I activated my course, I received a message to share with my students to help them enroll. How can I see that message again?

Document created by Digital Support on Jan 25, 2017Last modified by Digital Support on Nov 29, 2017
Version 10Show Document
  • View in full screen mode

Go to your instructor dashboard

From your course home page, click your name in the upper right hand corner and select Switch/Create Courses.

 

Click "View Activation Message"

The View Activation Message link appears under each course listing on your dashboard. It will still be there even after the course is activated. Clicking the link opens the message in a new window.


View message

Scroll down to view the instructions for your students. You can copy, customize (if needed), and paste the message into your syllabus, an e-mail, and/or your campus course management system. Be sure to include the link to the support site and information on the three enrollment options:

  1. Registration with an access code purchased from the bookstore
  2. Online purchase
  3. Signing up for 21 days of free trial access, after which the student can pursue options 1 or 2


To close this message, click Done.



Attachments

    Outcomes