LearningCurve > How do I delete a course?

Document created by Digital Support on Jan 25, 2017Last modified by Digital Support on Apr 14, 2017
Version 6Show Document
  • View in full screen mode

If you need to delete a LearningCurve course, hover your mouse over the course row in the dashboard and click "Delete Course" at the far right. Once you delete your course you will not be able to access it again.

Note: once students have enrolled into your course, you will no longer be able to delete it.


 

Attachments

    Outcomes