Note: While you can add individual items back into your course, you cannot currently re-add a unit if you remove it. If you have removed a unit and wish to restore it, please contact tech support.
Hover over the unit or chapter you wish to remove and click "More Options," then click "Remove"
Carefully read the warning
Once you remove the unit or chapter you will not be able to add it back.The unit will be permanently deleted along with any student work or grades for assignments within that unit. You will be able to add each item of content within the unit back (minus the grades for student work), but you will not be able to add the unit itself back.
If you would like to easily remove all units and be able to add them back, see the help article Removing the Publisher-Provided LaunchPad Units.
If you still want to remove the unit, click Remove.