LaunchPad > How do I deactivate my course?

Document created by Digital Support on Jan 25, 2017Last modified by Digital Support on Jul 18, 2017
Version 8Show Document
  • View in full screen mode

Select "Switch/Create Courses" from the dropdown menu under your name


On the LaunchPad home page


Click "Deactivate"


Under the course listing on the dashboard


IMPORTANT NOTE: Activate courses you're teaching with and deactivate courses you're not teaching with

If a course is active, students can register in it. You'll make it easier for your students and yourself if you activate only the courses that you want students to enroll in.


You should also re-name and deactivate courses from previous semesters.


Old courses have been renamed "CLOSED - DO NOT USE"


Attachments

    Outcomes