Why are my students receiving an alert that my course has been archived?

Document created by Digital Support on May 19, 2017Last modified by Digital Support on Sep 19, 2017
Version 4Show Document
  • View in full screen mode
If your students have sent you either of the following screenshots stating that your course has been archived but you have not archived your course you will need to "Unarchive." Your course automatically archives on the end date you set during course creation.

Student Screens






Steps to Unarchive a Course


1. Click on your course name. It will appear under Archive on your Course List. Then click Unarchive


2. After clicking Unarchive your course will move back to your regular Courses List and an End Date will be set for you automatically for a future date. 


3. You can edit your End Date by clicking on the Settings icon and selecting a new End Date that matches with the end of your course. 

Attachments

    Outcomes