"Course access is blocked" message
If a student contacts you because the following prompt was received, it is because you removed that student from your course.
Reactivate the student
If you would like to re-add the student to your roster, you can do so by clicking on the Removed Students
tab under your Roster
dashboard, selecting the student and then clicking Activate
. The student will be moved back into your roster and will recover the ability to join and participate in your iClicker Cloud course.