Reactivate Students Receiving "Course Access Is Blocked" Message in iClicker Cloud

Document created by Digital Support on May 19, 2017Last modified by Digital Support on Mar 29, 2018
Version 10Show Document
  • View in full screen mode

"Course access is blocked" message

If a student contacts you because the following prompt was received, it is because you removed that student from your course.


Reactivate the student

If you would like to re-add the student to your roster, you can do so by clicking on the Removed Students tab under your Roster dashboard, selecting the student and then clicking Activate. The student will be moved back into your roster and will recover the ability to join and participate in your iClicker Cloud course.


Attachments

    Outcomes