Read & Practice > How do I unassign a Read & Practice activity?

Document created by Digital Support on Nov 13, 2017Last modified by Digital Support on Nov 13, 2017
Version 2Show Document
  • View in full screen mode
You can unassign an activity from the Overview page or the Resources page. Click the three dots icon (...) to the right of the activity you want to unassign, then click Unassign Item.


Click on the image to zoom in.
 
A prompt will appear asking you to confirm unassigning. Click Unassign. You may need to refresh the page to see the changes.


Click on the image to zoom in.
 

Important Note: On your Resources page you will also see an option to Remove Item. Do not use this option as it will completely remove the item from your course and you will not be able to assign it in the future. If you have accidentally removed one or more items from your course, you can contact tech support to restore them.



Click on the image to zoom in.


Attachments

    Outcomes