Support at Macmillan Learning

Macmillan Learning and BFW High School Support Community
Step 1 When you log in to LaunchPad, you will be taken to your dashboard. Click “Create Course” at the top of the page.   Step 2 You will be asked to confirm that the product you are using to create the course is the same one that your students will be purchasing. Some products have multiple versions, and if titles are not exactly the…
in Instructor Support Community
Karin May
I am a system administrator of Canvas for our school. This summer we are moving our student email from one domain to another. I am trying, with little success, to find any information on how that change of EVERY student email address will impact students using Macmillan tools through Canvas. All of the student email addresses will be updated in… (Show more)
macmillanlearning.com Macmillan Learning Instructor Account How do I manage my email preferences for my Macmillan Instructor Account as a returning user? Why do I need a Macmillan Instructor Account? How do I get access to LaunchPad? How do I get international access to LaunchPad? Permissions Requests Instructor Resources How can I…
Please click on the appropriate link below to see the terms of use that apply to you. (Higher Education) Macmillan Learning Terms of Use (High School) Bedford, Freeman & Worth Terms of Use
Please click on the appropriate link below to see the terms of use that apply to you. (Higher Education) Macmillan Learning Terms of Use (High School) Bedford, Freeman & Worth Terms of Use
Please click on the appropriate link below to see the privacy policy that applies to you. (Higher Education) Macmillan Learning Privacy Policy (High School) Bedford, Freeman & Worth Privacy Policy
Please click on the appropriate link below to see the privacy policy that applies to you. (Higher Education) Macmillan Learning Privacy Policy (High School) Bedford, Freeman & Worth Privacy Policy
Kelsey Bruce