AnsweredAssumed Answered

Transfering work from trial access to purchase

Question asked by Seong Kang on Jun 21, 2017
Latest reply on Jun 21, 2017 by Kasey R

Hello. I am currently an Instructor and I'm using LaunchPad to teach an online course. One of my students had used a trial access to complete his work, and once the trial period was over, he purchased the access code for LaunchPad. However, his prior progress from prior weeks are no longer accessible or somehow erased. Has anyone faced this same problem? Is there any way to resolve this issue?

Outcomes