AnsweredAssumed Answered

Deleted Courses

Question asked by Seyana Sivakumaran on Mar 9, 2018
Latest reply on Mar 9, 2018 by Kasey R

Hello,

 

I recently changed my password to my sapling account. When I finally changed it, I logged back in and all my courses were gone. I had the courses bookmarked, so when I tried accessing my courses through each bookmark, it asked me to repay for a course I already had. What should I do?

 

 

Sincerely,

   Seyana Sivakumaran 

Outcomes